Calendar of Events

Session Dates

DSUK South East Group work very closely with DSUK Bowles and Folkestone, you will find lots of the same faces at both groups.

All the Saturday dates are arranged by John at DSUK Bowles & Folkestone (also £10 per skier – boots, poles and skis provided. Bring your own helmet and protective clothing).

The Sunday dates are arranged by Jane & Richard at DSUK South East Group.

Sunday Hemel dates are also arranged by Jane & Richard – skiers attending Hemel must be able to control speed and direction, perform linked turns, stop when required and use the button lift.

Currently we offer sit skiing and independent skiers sessions at Chatham.

29 Jul Sunday 10-12 Bowles bucknallski@btinternet.com
12 Aug Sunday 10-12 Chatham bucknallski@btinternet.com
9 Sep Sunday 10-12 Bowles bucknallski@btinternet.com
15 Sep Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com
30 Sep Sunday 10-12 Chatham bucknallski@btinternet.com
13 Oct Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com
14 Oct Sunday 10-12 Bowles bucknallski@btinternet.com
28 Oct Sunday 10-12 Chatham bucknallski@btinternet.com
10 Nov Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com
11 Non Sunday 10-12 Bowles bucknallski@btinternet.com
25 Nov Sunday 10-12 Bowles bucknallski@btinternet.com
2 Dec Sunday 10-12 Chatham bucknallski@btinternet.com
8 Dec Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com

View and download