Calendar

Session Dates

DSUK South East Group work very closely with DSUK Bowles and Folkestone, you will find lots of the same faces at both groups.

All the Saturday dates are arranged by John at DSUK Bowles & Folkestone (also £10 per skier – boots, poles and skis provided. Bring your own helmet and protective clothing). Mixed ability sessions.

The Sunday dates are arranged by Jane & Richard at DSUK South East Group.

Sunday morning sessions  at Bowles are ideal for beginners

Sit skiing and advanced skiers at Chatham.

Occasional trips to Hemel  are also arranged by Jane & Richard – skiers attending Hemel must be able to control speed and direction, perform linked turns, stop when required and use the button lift.

 

2020
12 Jan Sunday 10-12 Bowles dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
18 Jan Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com
26 Jan Sunday 10-12 Chatham dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
9 Feb Sunday 10-12 Bowles dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
15 Feb Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com
23 Feb Sunday 10-12 Chatham dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
7 Mar Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com
8 Mar Sunday 10-12 Bowles dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
18 Apr Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com
19 Apr Sunday 10-12 Bowles dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
26 Apr Sunday 10-12 Chatham dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
16 May Saturday 5-7 Bowles jma.ashcroft@btinternet.com
17 May Sunday 10-12 Bowles dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
31 May Sunday 10-12 Chatham dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
14 Jun Sunday 10-12 Bowles dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
28 Jun Sunday 10-12 Chatham dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
12 Jul Sunday 10-12 Bowles dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com
26 Jul Sunday 10-12 Chatham dsuksoutheastgroup@gmail.com

View and download